Honey, GOTT NÅTT ÅR !

Publicerad 2009-01-01 01:06:28 i Det stora hela ,

Honey honey, how he thrills me, a-ha, honey honey
Honey honey, nearly kills me, a-ha, honey honey
I've heard about him before
I wanted to know some more
And now I know what they mean, he's a love machine
Oh, he makes me dizzy 

Honey honey, let me feel it, a-ha, honey honey
Honey honey, don't conceal it, a-ha, honey honey
The way that you kiss good night
The way that you hold me tight
I feel like I wanna sing
When you do your thing 

Honey honey, touch me, baby, ah-hah, honey honey 
Honey honey, hold me, baby, ah-hah, honey honey
Look like a movie star 
I know just who you are 
Honey, to say the least, you're a dog-gone beast

Honey honey, how you thrill me, ah-hah, honey honey 
Honey honey, nearly kill me, ah-hah, honey honey 
I'd heard about you before 
I wanted to know some more
And now I'm about to see
What you mean to me...

Jag & Ida vinglar (A) & tycker att "Mamma Mia the movie" är bäst! Thats the shit! Sen vill vi att alla ska ha ett GOTT NYTT ÅR! <3 Ja, förrutom blablabla xD! Skojja, men Ida är allvarlig;) !

Puss på alla som läser! <3
Elina(:

Mycket kärlek till denna film! <3
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: ellen n

Publicerad 2009-01-03 18:31:45

älskar den <3333 :D :P

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela